Tag: Lok Sabha Speaker Sumitra Mahajan.

5 Parliamentarians Resign From Lok Sabha, resignations are accepted by Lok Sabha Speaker Sumitra Mahajan!

NEW DELHI: Three Lok Sabha members, who were basically elected on the BJP’s ticket, and other two Congress parliamentarians have resigned from the lower house after being elected as legislators in state assemblies, according to a government notification. And the resignations of all the five parliamentarians have been accepted by Lok Sabha